Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
229
3.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: style1|Change
Price:£0.52+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
It worked for about 3 weeks. The shock hurt quite a bit and I got to prank a lot of people. The reactions were great. Took ages to arrive.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
My son absolutely adores this!! It is literally too painful to pull.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Yeah I had to wait quite a long time for it to turn up but it turned up and it worked. Gave it a grab to test and yep I got shocked. Stronger shock than I thought it'd be which was quite a surprise. So apart from the long delivery it's all been great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
good product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
my son love this but it really is a big shock hahaha!! But he loves asking people if they want some gum.and watching there.reaction while.he laughing in the floor hahaha... thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Wow what a zap not suitable for under 5 I checked!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Classic! Just what I wanted & gives people some good shocks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
It broke when I first opened it.
When I opened it up it had 3 batteries in and a large amount of wiring. This is very dangerous and would not recommended this to anyone!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
This was not practical but good for pranking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
It works as i'd expect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse