Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
Color Wheel 1-Piece Pocket Guide to Mixing Colour
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 May 2012
This is okay to get you started. I love that it has the all the information on it, but the wheel doesn't move and it's a lot smaller then i thought it would be (though i knew it would be small) The picture makes it look like you get a few sheets of information with it but its really just one sheet folded. It'll be handy for a kid in school but that's it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 August 2015
Brilliant - best tool ive bought this year. Thought i knew colours but this helped me to stop getting mud colours on my collage and cardstock work.
Takes a bit of understanding but sit and drink tea while your reading it and play :-0
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2016
For £3 I expected this would go into more detail, with more hues and shades represented, etc.
Don't waste your money- you can get better information on the net.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
This takes the guesswork out of Colour Matching when selecting Fabrics, paints or anything when you need to use a second colour to match or compliment your first or primary colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Fit for purpose handy to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Handy portable size , lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
The simple basics explained. Some critical reviews read and I can see their point of view. However it is so handy to have at ones fingertips when making decisions re colour. We don't want to go off to the internet when colouring or choosing paints or fabrics! Get the basics right and the rest and success can follow. Not expensive but can take a while to get to the UK. I'm pleased I have it together with the Colour Wheel which is a separate product by the same firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
Is excellent for new painters or expert painters alike, wheel is easy to use and understand.will be a tool for life.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
I bought this when I was going on an art course, and it was useful when I needed it - thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here