Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
Reflex Nutrition  Zinc Matrix  - 100 Capsules
Price:£10.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 July 2017
omg 100 caps but u have to take 4 at night for the stated dose sorry but thats a joke 4 caps soo this is 25 days a bottle i would have been better off buying them like i was at home bargains vitamin section.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Brilliant, I feel the difference the next day after taking these. I feel tougher, more confident and have a higher libido.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good overall product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Super product feel the benefit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Iv used and trusted Reflex products for many years now and thought I'd give this supplement a try out, thought 4 capsules was too much so just had 2 pre bed but my oh my the vivid dreams.. and waking up after 2 hours... the quality of the minerals used is good so maybe I just need to stick with it or take it during the day instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Have about five sets now. It was fine. Product arrived ahead of schedule. The quality of this product is very good, After I bought it and use, there no problems, I believe it is very durable.I often recommend friends to buy it has a good cost performance. You can't expect anything more from this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
It does the job. I took it once but I wont do it again and the reason for that is because after i took the pill before the bed as it says I woke up all soaking wet and I dont think thats a normal reaction. my zinc levels must be high and not neded any more extra
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
These are great, honestly, I sleep amazing on them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great recovery supplement post workout
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)