Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

  • Duel
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2014
Wanted this on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
yey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
It was very satisfying that a recording which was a special edition could be tracked down so quickly and purchased form Amazon with easy and no fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
If this isn't worth 69p, less than the price of a chocolate bar in WH Smiths, nothing is. It's 7 minutes of pure pop synth heaven with a wonderful vocal from Claudia Drucken, a bassline from Trevor Horn that won't get out your head once you've heard it and production values to die for. The BBC nicked it for several soundtracks including the World Rally Championships, early versions of Top Gear and more. I think it reached #21 on first release.

Turn it up loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I like this song, but I can’t say whether others will or not, because it’s a matter of taste. The best advice I can give is listen to the sample on here. If you’re still not sure, see if you can find this song on YouTube or SoundCloud or some other such website, have a listen to it on there and then, if you like it, come back here and download it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Absolute radio keep playing this song lately. I was surprised to read it didn't do very well in the UK when it was released.
A must for any 80s music lover, I can't see me tiring of it any time soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Great song, superb instremental! Have wanted this song for years, but didn't know who sang it. Sure it was used in a car rally program on Chanel 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
European sounding alternative pop track, slight weird, slightly odd but totally catchy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Cheaper that Itunes, and loads directly up to Itunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
not my choice of music but the wife wanted it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)