Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
51
4.2 out of 5 stars
50s Pink Poodle Neck Scarf
Price:£1.69+ Free shipping


on 11 July 2017
Quick delivery great for fancy dress what u see it what u get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
I cant grumble really as its only for a fancy dress party and for the little amount of money it was sold for i have to say you get what you pay for.

The scarf itself is very cute and will look super on but the stitching around the poodle design is terrible, uneven and in placed missed the poodle and thus gathered the scarf.

it will however be fantastic for the 1 time I intend on wearing it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
Bought the pink poodle scarf for a fancy dress party, item arrived quickly however the quality is poor, the embroidery not very good and it doesn't really look like a poodle. Went to return it but the seller asks for recorded delivery which means it wasn't worth returning. Cheap price, cheap item - will give to charity and not use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
i ordered this to wear for my grease themed birthday, the 1st 1 i recieved was damaged but after contacting the seller, who was very helpful offered me a refund or a replacement, i asked for a replacement and it was with me within 2days!! love this item and cant wait to wear it for my birthday!! will deff be ordering from them again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
This scarf was a great colour, lovely fabric and a great length. Does not scratch at all. Even though it is a different colour of pink to the pink ladies jacket it still goes well with the outtfit. It matches the dark pink sunglasses. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought to compliment my Pink Lady look. Initially I didn't think this would fit around my neck but then I placed it in a triangle shape and was able to tie it around my neck to complete the look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
WORE THIS SCARF FOR SING A LONG A GREASE.SCARF IS TOO SHORT AND KEPT COMING UNDONE.WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN AS IT WAS A NUISANCE KEEP HAVING TO TIE IT UP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
A little small but very cute! It can be stored easily for next Pink Lady night out, more accessories bought on Amazon for night out and all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Cute scarf for 1950s party/Grease party. But the scarf is a thin netting material not solid fabric, just to be clear. But nice little accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
bought for my 2 nieces and my daughter to go in Xmas present alongside their Grease theatre tickets.
Lovely little scarf, very soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)