Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
172
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
I love this cream! Unfortunately I always forget to moisturize my feet, however whenever I remember to put this on - it makes an instant difference! I put it on after doing very long shifts standing on my feet before going to bed. My feet feel so soft and gentle afterwards! I'm using this tub since 7 months and there is plenty because I have been inconsistent. :( I'm trying to build a habit though to use it every night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I love this product, its delightful cooling and smoothing for your feet. It has no smell. It is excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Very soft cream. Nice on the feet. Don't need to use too much each application.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Lovely luxury moisturising cream. Devised to help with chemo side effects!!! Does help!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent product five stars for efficacy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great product and service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
very good foot cream -my husband is on a very severe medication for cancer and his feet we're really bad. Udderly Smooth has made a significant difference -he is now able to play golf again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
The best foot cream I have found. I put it on overnight, and it moisturises and softens the skin. I can't get through the summer in sandals without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)