Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 March 2011
very decent for the money,although the handle mechanism is a touch on the loose side but serves the purpose also has a slightly cumbersome extension handle not pictured. decent build quality takes around a dozen full pumps to be fully extened and comes in a moulded plastic carry case 4 stars due to the handle.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
Purchased this jack to replace one that had failed after 20 years use.Its a good low profile jack at the right price. The product description is correct and it fits under most sports cars and does the job well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Bought for golf mk4. Very nice carrying case,whole piece of kit not too big or heavy. Very easy to pump car up . Very well made.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
I was surprised at how good this product was for the price; it's just the job for jacking up cars that are too low for "normal" trolley jacks, scissor jacks, etc
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great product!! I bought this for my dad & he absolutely loved it... Made fixing cars much easier then usual!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Fitted under my very lowered modified Celica where my old trolley jack became too high.
Not used it lots of times but on the occasions i have it has performed without fault.
Carrying case is convenient too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Anyone who owns a Ford Focus will really appreciate this appliance. Normal height jacks can be a problem.
Comes complete with plastic moulded storage case.
A much better buy than from Machine Mart, and about the same price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is perfect, very strong, and low enough to get under my lowered cars, which even struggle to get on poster ramps. Ideal!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Can't fault the product at such a reasonable price. Low profile means it should fit under most cars (I also used it to jack up my garden shed to level it).
Worth five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I only use mine for occasional vehicle maintenance on my car! I'm by no means a professional mechanic and whilst this jack makes very light work of getting the car in the air to start with, after very little use over the course of a year the seals started leaking badly and no-one seems to be interested in supplying service kits for them!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)