Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10


on 17 September 2017
The music is just as brilliant as the film. Captures the cinematography perfectly, and is wonderful to listen to just on its own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
Beautiful soundtrack, very soothing some fantastic tracks I could listen to over and over again. Much better than the film i thought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
Excellent music quality! Arrived safely in one peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2015
Love to listen to this in the background while I either knit or do decoupage. Beautiful music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
the music will have meaning. The music is haunting and beautiful in places but I bought it just for what it was..theme music. It is not a symphony or even a concerto. Parts of it make valuable additions to your favourite playlists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
The album was easy to download and import into itunes and I just love the music itself, so relaxing, it really reminded me of the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
I loved the movie and the music is such a compliment to it. As great as if you were watching the movie all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
We haven't seen the movie, but the music on its own is wonderful! A treat for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Lilting dreamy music and merry dances - perfectly matched to the drama.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse