Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.59

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2016
Great music could listen to this all night at home or in car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Brought back lots of memories of loving the colour purple and of course the Osmonds. Amazing how i still remember all the words to the tracks. I guess a part of you will always remain young. Fun catchy tunes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
my neice loves them,she is 10 years old,she went to see them in Glasgow @Christmas 2012,she plays it all the time,need I say more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
my girlfriend loved the cd,as she is a big fan of donny.
and still keeps playing it twice a week
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Great cd thank you,i have brought a few cds off this seller in the past and always been satisfied with them all,this is the one seller anyone can trust :)) and would not use anyone else.

ONE HAPPY BUYER!
THANK YOU :))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
What a fantastic c.d. I knew every song as they came on and great to singalong to. Easy listening. Just sit back and travel back in time (memories). Well worth the money. I would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This is a brilliant CD for Donny and Marie fans, it has all the old hits. It's the first CD I've bought in ages where I can sing every single word from every single song!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Loved this cd. Went to see the Donny & Marie show few weeks ago, Feb, 2013, they were brilliant, and this cd is too. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
brilliant songs from a much younger donny and marie..timeless love songs...and the fab puppy love...what more could i ask for?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
The best birthday present I've ever bought for my wife. She hasn't stopped playing it or signing the tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£7.59

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)