Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
250
4.4 out of 5 stars
The Circus (Comm Album)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.87


on 28 April 2017
Got as present for my wife - thought we'd already got it 😊.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
There are some good songs on this cd..as always, Gary Barlow's songwriting is up there with the greats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
TaKes me back a few years. Good to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
All good as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
They just keep on getting better and better, I challenge you to listen to this album half a dozen times and see if you too fall in love with the amazing array of songs. Pure class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Better than all their competitors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
The audio recording is not too good, but everything else is good. But maybe its from the record company. Plan to order another one for comparation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I love ❤ this album I had it on CD and ipod and was so glad to have it on my kindle at such a good price 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Love Take That. This CD arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
first class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)