Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 July 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Classic! One of the best rap albums ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2012
the album could have been advertised better as this was the censored version and not what i wanted to order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
this cd is excellent my son plays it all the time alot of true words in his music highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
It is a good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2009
Eminem's lyrics have mostly been quite intriguing and lively and this carries on in the same vein. Not for the faint hearted or prude!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Already knew the album is good, but wanted it on vinyl.

I payed full price, expecting a new copy to be sent.

The record showed up, but came with scratches and a hair on the top of it. Was not pleased at all, especially as this was my first record. May as well stick to digital like everyone else my age if that's how records usually turn up.

This review is late, but I did not know how to send it back and it's now out of the 30 days.

If you're reading this and have had similar experiences, please send it back. It's not fair on the customer at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2000
Eminem is one of the most contraversial, verbally shocking and talented rappers in years. The message behind his album is not one of killing, destruction and mayhem but a sly, sarcastic look at pop culture as it exists today. Don't take his lyrics at face value and PLEASE buy the uncensored version of the album as if you don't know what he's saying, you miss out on what he's all about.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
Amazing. Best debut single ever with Hi My Name Is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse