Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
Music Of The Sun (UK)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£12.99


on 28 February 2012
She is so talented! I thoroughly enjoyed this CD. This cd contains a lot of beautiful songs. My favorite track is Pon De Replay!

Pon De Replay - 10/10 - A great dance track!
Here I Go Again - 10/10- Her voice is really good in this song.
If it's Loving That You Want - 10/10 - Really fun song.
You Don't Love Me - 7/10 - Ok.
That La La La - 9/10 - Crazy Beat.
The Last Time - 8/10 - Very good song.
Willing To Wait - 8/10 - Very nice song.
music Of The Sun - 10/10 - Wonderful!
Let Me - 9/10 - Dance Song!
Rush - 8/10 - Ok!
Theres A Thug In My Life - 6/10 -
Now I know - 10/10 - Beautiful.
Pon de Replay ft. "Elaphant Man" - 9/10 - Ok!
Should I - 9/10 - Very Good!

Top tracks:

1. Pon de Replay
2. Music of the Sun
3. Let Me
4. Rush
5. The Last Time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
I bought this cd as i have all the other rihanna cds so i thought i would get it as i love the albums she done. I was not let down at all i had to listen to it a couple of times but i now love it like i love her other albums.
Would recommend this to any rihanna fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
love rihanna music , rihannas albums get better and better ,rihanna early music is great , cd well worth buying if you like her music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
CD arrived in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
I love this cd I am a massive fan if Rihanna I love her music she's the best artist going I wish I could meet her one day and give her a massive hug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
happy with cd and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2008
Like i said in my review this is a great debut album from rihanna,right let's get into the tracklisting:
Pon de replay-10/10 This track never gets old it is like ne-yo's so sick,i still listen to it in 2008 and never get bored of it.
Here i go again feat j-status-10/10 A great summer tune
If it's loving that you want-10/10 This was my favourite track off the album before it got released as a single,but i still like this song
You don't love me(no,no,no)feat vybz kartel-10/10 A great breakup tune featuring rihanna's amazing vocals
That la,la,la-10/10 I didn't like this song at first,because i couldn't understand what she was saying,but i looked up the lyrics and now i love it, a good pop/rock song
The last time-10/10 Another great song,again good vocals from rihanna
Willing to wait-10/10 A lovely slow jam from rihanna,superb vocals at the bridge of the song from rihanna
Music of the sun-10/10 A great summer dance song
Let me-10/10 A brillant uptempo song,one of my favourites this song just gets stuck in your head
Rush feat kardinal offishall-10/10 Another brillant uptempo song, another favourite song of mine
There's a thug in my love-10/10 I just love this song, yet another favourite of mine
Now i know-10/10 At first i didn't like this song, but now i love it, a great ballad with great vocals from rihanna
Pon de replay feat elephant man-10/10 This song is even better with elephant man
Should I feat j-status-10/10 Another great uptempo song another of my favourites off the album
If you haven't got this album where have you been, you need 2 get it now,if you like her other albums then you will like this album.
Look out for my reviews on her second and third album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)