Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
Always reminds of Christmas that year, a year when many people I knew had lost there way but this song somehow brought them back home
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Should have got this into my MP3 collection years ago. Won't appeal to the youngsters of today but is definitely a golden oldie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Loved it from the day it was issued, also brings back alot of very good memories from the time it was released to now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Brilliant ,have always liked this song since it first came out,it brings back memories
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Love this song. Beautiful words. Beautifully sung. Brings back memories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
This track is NICE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
As I am soon 78 years young I intend to have this played at my cremation! I have told my family I will be watching them as I absolutely believe in the after life!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
I'd forgotten how great this track was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Listen and float !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Brilliant track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)