Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
96 Degrees In The Shade
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49


on 17 December 2015
Good quality dvd great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
96 degrees in the shade, is a real favourite, Jamaican history simply told, I had forgotten how good the tracks are on this album if you like old school reggae with great musicianship you will like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Arrived quick, well packaged. I have this on a vinyl up in the loft, but as I no longer have anything to play it on I wanted to hear it again. I still love it, brings back happy memories !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
I bought this on vinyl when it was first released. It's just as good, fresh and original as I remembered. No fillers; every track stands alone.
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
recipient already had the vinly wanted on cd had already heard on vinyl knew the music on it already .good albulm ir your into this kind of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
A good intro to reggae is Jimmy Cliff or a Trojan album, this is ordinary
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
was perfect gift for my father in law was happy with item will be played non stop as huge fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2010
Great Album. Had it years ago on vinyl so was looking to get it on CD. And of course - bonus tracks on CD. Great memories of a great band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I don't like tis type of music but the person I bought it for, says its Cool and fab?
Well it takes all sorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)