Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
The CD turned up promptly and in great condition for a good price. A lot of people will know Rollin' off the album with Ben Stiller in the video. A great album with a combination of rap and metal beats. The cover is dreadful and the story behind the cover even worse, I have just eat my dinner so I will decline to discuss any further. Please free to google it. Highly recommended cranked up on the hi fi , just make sure the Vicar's not coming for tea or Aunty Jean. Enjoy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Item arrived well packed on day stated. Bought as present. Bought this album years ago but trying to introduce said friend to some decent music and this fits the bill perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Classic.... one of the goods from the 90s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Angry rock and rap at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Love this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Love the cd many thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2001
Well, its certainly one of the best albums that I've ever heard, but it's not the best, not even the best Bizkit album. That title goes to Significant Other. However, that's taking nothing away from Chocolate Starfish.
There is an excellent array of songs present on the album, notable efforts include Rollin' (both versions), My Generation, Take A Look Around, Hot Dog, Livin' It Up and My Way.
However, I do feel that the guitar talents of Wes Borland and Sam Rivers has been slighty underused, especially in a couple of songs, My Way being one of them.
To all the Bizkit fans who are truly hardcore, backoff with criticising the teeny boppers. The album may be a bit commercialised in comparison to Significant Other, but it was the featuring of Rollin' as The Undertaker's music in WWF that brought Bizkit to the forefront of the mainstream, now people who had never heard of Limp Bizkit are going to their concerts...they're in for a shock when they see the Mosh Pit and hear the heavier songs from past albums.
The special CD is an excellent feature, with 4 great videos (Faith, Re-Arranged, N2Gether Now and Nookie) and 3 excellent tracks (Faith, Crushed and Counterfeit)
Fred, Wes, Sam, Lethal and John, keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to hearing the next album.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
this is the only album i have heard from limp bizkit. its pretty good some songs are not so good
the best songs are (in my opinion)
-my way
-rollin (air raid vehicle)
& rollin (urban assualt remix) 😏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here