Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 10 December 2016
Fantastic sounding Lp, Abbey Road have done a superb job. As it has been mastered quietly you do need to turn the volume up to get the full effect but its well worth it.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
This is better than I expected. I have the deluxe expanded CD version but the depth of sound on the vinyl is much improved. All for £15.00 p&p included. Listen to this and 'made in japan' by deep purple and you will have in essence what 70's live sound was. I wish I was there! No click tracks or overdubs.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Had to send this back as it was poorly packaged twice
the quality of the vinyl is incredible though with the half speed remastering
one of my fav all time albums
Don't have a copy at all now cause of Amazon's insistence on using a faulty packaging system
this was a great bargain but it's making me feel unwanted at Amazon after having to send back 2 copies
Not respected as a customer that's spent quite a bit over the years ; thinking of quiting Amazon
Sign of a dumbed down society ? not sure really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
I'm really pleased to get hold of this pressing at a decent price. It's a great buy if you love the original version or even the deluxe version on CD. Probably one of the greatest live albums of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Bought to replace damaged copy. The full performance that the original vinyl edition lacked. Still rated as one of. if not the best live album ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Excellent facsimile of the original release but this vinyl sounds better than ever!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
I thought that the sound pressure was high and it was very good with high sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
Stunning album. Reveals the inept, vacuous , zero musianship of modern day celebrity driven obsessives and puerile media. Have some of that!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)