Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 February 2017
The Man Comes Around is a stunning track and there are some great covers which are at least as good as if not better than the originals, possibly because of the unique voice and style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Bought this to replace one that got stolen and I didnt want to be without it - what a testimony to Johnyy Cash. Even if you arent a fan - listen to (and watch if you are able) 'Hurt'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I got this as a present for someone and will be honest I listened to it before hand. A fantasic album that was on my local's juke box. As expected a few tracks were played frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This man can get to your soul with words.The songs that speak of experiences we may have had,regret,or not.Some give a special view of life that opens your eyes to a new aspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
A fiiting tribute to Johnny Cash ,but not one to listen to if you are feeling down. He evokes some emotions,as indeed in various aspects he did over the many years of his career
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Broke the mold when they made Johnny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2006
... you don't have to be a big Johnny Cash fan to buy this album - if nothing else get it for Hurt and the video. If you don't find them moving, and a very open soul bearing of an old man, then you have no hope, my man.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
Good album by the legend. Hurt is obviously the best track on the album and there are others that are really good. Some not so good but hey, it is Mr Cash after all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Johnny Cash can rasp every emotion out of a tune. He lives breathes and sweats communication. Some absolutely superb songs tremendously sung, but with humility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
If you are a fan of Johnny Cash and you haven't got this album then buy it now! It's one of his best and probably his last, though i'm not sure. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)