Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
Shape Of My Heart
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 17 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Having heard this song at the end of the film Leon, I went in search of it, as I really liked it. Having heard of Sting, but not really having listened to his music before, this is one song that I give the thumbs up. Love the lyrics, love the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 December 2014
I heard this song played on an old episode of 'Hustle' and loved it so much that I Googled it and went straight on to Amazon to buy it.

I think this is Sting at his best - both the music (especially the harmonies) and lyrics are superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Somehow Sting had completely passed me by and when I heard this song I could not credit that I had ignored such a good artist until now. I found this a sensitive lovely song with great backing from guitar and harmonica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I saw Paul Daniels do a magic trick on T.V. quite a few years ago with Sting as his guest. Sting sang this wonderful song.
One of Sting's best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Millennium hand and shrimp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
hauntingly beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
A GREAT SONG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)