Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
I love this song. It also brings back poignant memories as it was played at my grandfather's funeral as he was a big fan of this too. When I play it I get memories of him. The quality of the download is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I am very pleased with said item , good condition and it was just as it said good condition I was really pleased with the time it took to get here it was nearly the next day , I would buy from this person again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2010
I actually remember when this song came out, I was in the supermarket with my family...When I realised it was boyzone I was actually surprised because I do not consider myself a boyband fan as such. But this is a really charming song that crept up on me and stayed in my head, until I bought it many years later in...2009. Both Ronan and Stephen's voices are very poignant and Stephen's death last year was and is still a shock and loss. I can imagine that this would get some airplay on valentine's day and beyond. It is the strings and beat along with voices that grab you, when you are least expecting it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I really like this song but I can only give it 3 stars because for some reason it has not downloaded fully to my Kindle so I only get half the song. Bit dissapointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
easy listening music is what I am into and this was iust right for me, a great choice for my kindle while I am taking it easy and chilling out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
it was a choice between this and the Meat Loaf Home by Now/No Matter What version. we used the Meat Loaf one but this version is great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I added this to my mother-in-law's collection. The quality of recording was good and the price was cheaper than iTunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
A great song. Although this group are no longer, their music still lives on. Perfect for any event to relax with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
bought for one track ~ did what was wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Very pleased with purchase - Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)