Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2014
This song from this particular album has slightly audible hiss & crackle that's so common with old records (even though this is an MP3). The record company obviously haven't bothered to remove the hiss & crackle. This version of Unchained Melody is much better; no hiss or crackle...just pure music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2009
I am new to downloading music but found the quality of the recording excellent and to download was very easy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Downloaded this for my sister's phone as a ringtone then discovered that her phone doesn't support mp3 ringtones. It's in my collection now anyway - my gain currently, hers when she gets a new phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
It was great to come upon this recording after so many years.
Listening to it again brought back many memories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This song will never date . Excellent song and voices I could listen all day to this record Excellent song.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
What can you say? This song will go on forever. They were brilliant together, but made a huge mistake selling the rights for $1000 dollars, not realising how huge and lasting hit it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
One of the best songs ever written in the history of music. If you were around in the 50's/60's you'll know this song well. If you weren't; you don't know what you're missing. Get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Weren't The Righteous Brothers a great act who worked under the undeniable genius of Phil Spectre. The early death of Bobby Hatfield was tragic - he had such a beautiful voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This cd has bought back so many memories one of the greatest songs unchained melody is just perfect and glad
I can recall my lost memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The original and also theme of the highly successful film Ghost. I would highly recommend this to add to MP3s or whatever. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£0.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)