Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 March 2017
Ahhh the soundtrack from one of my favourite films. Listened to it in car on way to work. It's a soundtrack I know really well so I noticed it didn't sound quite the same but, that didn't spoil it cos I was singing so loud anyway!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Has to be one of my fav films, loved the songs and now i got them on a perfect disc whenever i want to listen to them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 April 2016
Grease is definitely the word.

The best part is they've actually put all the music from the album on one CD. Is Grease one of the greatest musicals ever made? It may just be !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Love love love the grease sound track but a bit disappointed that you didn't get the song lyrics like you did with the LP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Anyone that doesn't love Grease is either a liar, liar, pants on fire.....or wasn't born until well after the millennium! Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
A brilliant buy. Quick delivery. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
great love it had lp years ago now got the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Brilliant as it's always been!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Classic great movie and songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
i Love it, cd has been received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Grease
£7.99
Dirty Dancing: Anniversary Edition
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)