Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 15 March 2017
Ahhh the soundtrack from one of my favourite films. Listened to it in car on way to work. It's a soundtrack I know really well so I noticed it didn't sound quite the same but, that didn't spoil it cos I was singing so loud anyway!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Has to be one of my fav films, loved the songs and now i got them on a perfect disc whenever i want to listen to them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 April 2016
Grease is definitely the word.

The best part is they've actually put all the music from the album on one CD. Is Grease one of the greatest musicals ever made? It may just be !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Love love love the grease sound track but a bit disappointed that you didn't get the song lyrics like you did with the LP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Anyone that doesn't love Grease is either a liar, liar, pants on fire.....or wasn't born until well after the millennium! Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Our kids love this, after decades it still gets your toe tapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Just love this film. Delighted to have a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
A brilliant buy. Quick delivery. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
great love it had lp years ago now got the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Brilliant as it's always been!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Grease
£7.99
Dirty Dancing
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)