Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
311
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2015
Not as great as his other 70s work, which was superb, but still well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Replacement for vinyl copy. Bonus single of original included on cd,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Superb album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
One word, amazing!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Fantastic, delivered quickly, really enjoying the music from this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Gobsmacking! OK, so not every song is a belter, but some are among the greatest recordings ever made. A thing of beauty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Top drawer album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Record in very poor condition. Sticky residue all over surface of record. Can most likely be solved with thorough cleaning, but little indication when purchasing that record was in this condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2009
In 1976 at the ripe old age of 14, I saved all my pennies to buy this album and played it over and over until it was completely worn out. Needless to say 33yrs on I have it on CD. In fact I have bought it many times on CD, for the car, the children, and friends.

My three children were brought up on Songs in the Key of Life, it was always playing in the kitchen, subsequently all of their friends who came for dinner were introduced to the album, especially my son's, who as impressionable 16 yr olds were only keen to listen to gangster rap or heavy metal. I am happy to say that on his recent trip to the UK a great many of them attended his concerts and are now completely hooked

...Yes it's a masterpiece, but it's also a great way of teaching, your children and even your grandchildren.... love, tolerance and the pure joy of living.

Thank you Mr. Wonder for being part of our family for so many years and hopefully for so many more years to come!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)