Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
294
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2012
Takes me back to when this clasic was first released, good value CD .Songs In The Key Of Life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A great album full of ups and downs and middle ground. Very unsual album however 3 really good songs on the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I purchased this in L.P. form when it was first released in the 70's a real classic classic, Stevie Wonderful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Again I bought this for sentimental reasons and loved it . This also took me back a good buy and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The Blu-ray audio fidelity of "Songs int he Key of Life" is a revelation. What a treat. Not all Blu-ray audios are a success. This one truly shines. I hear things on this presentation I never have heard before. The sound is rich and full. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I bought this as an LP when it first came out and I still LOVE album.essential for your Stevie Wonder library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Stevie Wonder, don't you just love him! And to think that Motown held him back? Well what a talent to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
I had this as an album when it was first released and wanted it on a CD, it's still as good as I remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
What more is there to say - one of the best albums ever! Harmonies and lyrics all absolutely wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Hadn't listneed to this for years. Downloaded to my phoen and i am now back in my youth - what a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)