Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 20 June 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
I said in one of my reviews i had one or two top singers in mind well here is the sec/one allso sadley she as passed on her singing is gold if your a blues an jazz fan you love her singing you dont need to buy hundreds of her cds just a few to keep you happy dont forget the bottle of beer and the rocking chair

BT Northampton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I lov the single i just want to make lov to u and decided albumn would be ok.i did mot intend buying albumn but glad i did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
The Ultimate song by the Ultimate Writer. Sung with the Ultimate amount of feeling, by the Ultimate singer. Nuff Said !.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Etta's voice is fab...sultry and so full of emotion. it picks you up and grabs at the heart. great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Simply stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 August 2009
What a great piece of musical history. This woman had us all involved in her music many years ago and her sound is just as exciting all these years on. Just buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)