Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Poor quality paints, I've been painting with acrylics for years, I've bought acrylic paints from the pound shop that are better than these, thin paint, doesn't spread well, colours lose intensity. Not a good selection of colours either. No flesh colour for example, while there's about six greens.
Brushes were ok I found. Also it was smaller than I expected.
Wouldn't recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great product to start. Not giving it 5 stars because I think one of the colours is wrong ( or very bad ) it was supposed to be purple and it's more a deep blue. But other than that I found it very nice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
This is very good value kit for anybody into acrilics ,the brushes are just about the right amount of spring for oil or acrilic ,and hold a nice amount of paint, once they've been soaked in water for a few minutes. Paints a bit thin but really good ,drys quick put a second coat on includes mixing
Facility's, instructions ,llpencil ,and eraser .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
prompt service and good product for beginners . I like using it in my spare time as a relaxation activity.
Might be a good present for kids as well - the case it's quite small but it does the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Pretty good. Probably not the finest quality - one of the brush heads fell off - but really not bad for the money I think. Paints are fine too. Perfect for a beginner painter like myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Excellent bit of kit comes in lovely wooden case some of the brushes are abit rubbish but for the money it's spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I was looking for reasonable price painting gift, I fount this one on amazon. it is really Very good one for beginner and very fast delivery too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Good for if you're starting out - the paints and brushes are adequate for first tries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
great start up kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)