Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
14
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandstorm (Original Mix)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 1 September 2011
Favorite dance track of all time - Turn it on, turn it up, put your arms up in the air and let yourself get into the beat - go girl go!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Just brilliant, wanted it for years- like most good music it has something that appeals to all and not just a small niche
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This is the song that made Darude big, and you can see why. When you consider the age of the song and compare it to a lot of the music in the charts right now, it easily trumps most of it.

This song has everything that makes a song great such as the beat, the vocals and the 'drop'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I am no lover of dance music, but I do like electronic music (Kraftwerk, Jean-Michel Jarre) and this track captivated me when I first heard it. It took me a long time to track down both the title and the artist, but I'm glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought this as a joke. 10/10 not that good IGN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
When you've just turned 44, but still have the mental age of a teenager Darude hits the spot, just be careful when driving as this track will make you speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Thank you so much! Makes my day every time I hear this song. Absolutely love it and it always makes me want to dance. Quick download too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I have loved this music for years, and now I have it. sounds great on headphones what more is there to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
like this song - so downloaded it - what more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Original electronic beat, catchy for a very simple tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)