Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 17 April 2012
How Deep is Your Love is one of those rare songs that has both inner and outer beauty. Sung from the heart by the Bee Gees at the zenith of their powers with their brilliant harmonic vocals making the song shine and glisten. You should listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Another Bee Gee classic I just had to have on my kindle collection...it is a must to while away the days and play whilst doing other boring things....the lovely sounds help me chill and takes me back to my hey day...ha...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This was my favourite tracks on the CD but I lost it when I moved. It's great to be able to listen to it whenever I want instead of waiting for it to be played on the radio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
one of the great pieces of music from the soundtrack from the film Night Fever. Great listening. Love it lots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
It is good for me to be able to get selected music that I like.
especially some from years gone by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2010
can't beat the tracks on what was a much sought after LP in the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
an other number one from the bee gees classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Love this tune....simply beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
best of there best love songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
great for us old ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)