Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
definitely a clear favourite, i think i can recite most of this by heart. i dont mind however because of its enouragement of interaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
BOUGHT FOR 5 YEAR OLD GRANDSON WHO LOVES DIEGO AND DORA STORIES. THESE STORIES ARE ALWAYS VERY COLOURFUL AND LET THE CHILDREN JOIN IN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My daughter loves this dvd and has watched it many times since we purchased it. Popular with all ages as she is 8 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My little boy was hooked on Dora and Diego cartoons and DVDs. It was a great help to him learning basic spanish words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Both my kids love Diego and this DVD is one of the favourites. My daughter loves Lucy the silly fish and sings along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Very cute. Fairly original episodes My daughter loves Diego and loves this CD. Worth it for the price of the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
An easy and funny way for my little niece to learn english and spanish,and wildlife secrets too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Can very fast. My daughter loves Diego!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse