Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
239
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
Having watched the film and loving the story of the band it is a brilliant album and one I would reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Watched the film had to buy the CD the lead singer what a brilliant voice, would recommend to all soul fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Had to re listen to this classic CD as was going to see the show..
Great CD Fab music.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Enjoying listening to CD and as I had been given an Amazon voucher it was a double pleasure. Good tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Takes you right back to the movie.Makes you remember how good it was when it came out all those years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
The seats could have been better (too far away), but, the show was very good and the music was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I love it! the original ! music great! singers great! songs great! good to listen to and to dance too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
good cd if you enjoyed the film then you will love the cd well worth the money would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I Bought this as a replacement for my old worn out cassette tape, i had forgotten how good it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
i loved the film and can now enjoy the music over and over again, good to remenise over good times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)