Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
21
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2015
Apart from a cartier after shave I use at twice the price, this is one of my favorites, I am awaiting delivery as I ve just reordered this shower gel, it lathers well and is not overpowering,ideal for every day use and very refreshing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I bought this as a present for my adult son's birthday. He already had the aftershave so I was pretty sure it would be a welcome present. He loves it and commented that even the bathroom smells good when he has had a shower!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
A great high quality shower gel, that leaves you feeling and smelling great. Highly recommended, definitely a premium product that will make you feel different about yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
I buy this every year as a Christmas present for a relative and he always looks forward to receiving it. For me......... the price is great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Always been a favourite,fresh and quite a strong sweet smell but makes me feel that bit more fragranced than other gels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
It was bought as a present and the recipient loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Absolutely gorgeous smelling shower gel, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great product smells gorgeous worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
good value compared with some stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
great shower gel, quality smell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)