Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
36
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
These didn't last very long and soon became rounded. I know they were cheap, but I expected them to last longer than a weekend of bike repairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent value for money and a good length too now my son wants them for the length of them as my old ones are to short for his needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
Bought this for my brother and I can truly say he appreciated it. Various sizes and length to get the job done in whatever tight spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
They look the part and have a bit of weight about them, so I guess they'll be good, however I have yet to use them on anything tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
In this picture they look orange but came yellow. But still very good quality and they are really light as well. Metal is not heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Complete crap, size 4 broke whilst attaching a saddle, and no I didnt apply that much pressure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
This product really good value and of a high quality, delivery was quick to thank you seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Poor quality, spend a little more as value is only value if the product is fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Look well made and appear to be strong. Used one hex key so far and that was OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Arrived on time . Great value for money.
Plus thy do the job .thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)