Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2016
When I was about fifteen I used to listen to this song over and over again on repeat. I was a person who had it bad growing up. I went through a lot of emotional ups and downs with family and life was tough. This one song helped to even me out and is a good example of what real music sounds like. Thought provoking lyrics with a catchy tune and really helps to question where really is the love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
A good song delivered quickly to my HTC Wildfire S with no fuss. However, once downloaded, the picture of the album cover flashes erratically and I have to switch to list mode. Does anyone else have this problem?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
I remember this on Top Of The Pops (RIP). 'WHERE IS THE LOVE ?'(I would ask the same question). A melodic but poignant song - catchy ! Like the girl singer ! Cool band !
The Lord's PrayerSend Your Son To Die (2009 Digital Remaster)The Best Of Spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The lyrics on this song are fantastic... Heard it many years back and thought about downloading it. The file has good quality audio and I was very happy with the easy buying process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This is a timeless modern classic. Gives food for thought while making you feel good.

Will.I.Am's best. As ever Black eyed peas produce great music to sing along to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Have you ever really taken time to process the lyrics of this song? They are deep, profound, and written by such young people!
As an older person I am totally blown away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
classic track music is subjective and personal what is the point of writing a review this is a waste of my valuable time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It is great party music, good to dance to, l would recommend to all who love to party and dance,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2010
got caught out, managed to buy this twice . could not stop the system .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here