Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Not the best sound quality on the track, but a fab song all the same. Worth downloading just for a great song to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Purchasing was easy as was downloading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
low muffled and flat, how can a digital copy be so bad? i'm so glad i didnt have to pay for this low quality garbage, an old stretched C90 tape would sound better. not a criticism of the song itself, just the quality, amazon should be frankly ashamed, at least my other song purchase was a track nearly 30 years old, so would expect lower quality, this is a disgrace tbh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This is one of my favourite songs. It is the opening song from the James Bond film Casino Royale. I never tire of listening to this song and I have loved it since first hearing it in 2006 when I saw the film at the Cinema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Love this song, love Chris's voice. David Arnold and Cornell composition on this track was just right for Casino Royale...This is one of my top 10 running tracks..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2009
Not my favourite Bond track but my wife asked me to buy it......not sure if it is the song or Chris she really likes.......suck that stomach in!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
Love it!!! Big Chris Cornell fan, mellow tune than Sooundgarden days but still manages to put a smile of sheer delight on my face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
One of my favorite Bond themes. Quite appropriate for the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
A good song.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)