Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2016
Listening to Copperhead road conjures up pictures of the old moonshiners & birth of nascar. Just can't help tapping along to it. Unless you're into line dancing (not) then I hear it's a great song to boogie to. Whatever it does for you it is just a great song to listen to either in the comfort of your home or cruising in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Great track that my husband wanted to learn as he is a guitarist, mandolin player and singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
Probably the best thing he ever did and probably the only song you know by him. Good ol' boy twangy, folky, country rock. Awesome riff and just gets heavier and heavier as it goes on. Don't be put off by twangy-folky 'cos I've never come across a song that's used it better in the rock genre. Classic. The man's a genius!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Great CD, I just love this music listen to it all the time, I would recommend this record as I am sure it would give you as much pleasure as get from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
This is a classic. I discovered it a little
late in life, perhaps, but it is guaranteed
to lift the spirits.

Sarah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Heard this years ago, a really great tune, had many a happy line dance to Copperhead Road, good story line too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Great album good songs especially copperhead Rd rapid delivery excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Missed him first time round - what a voice and great storyteller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Great song with a heavy beat especially when driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Love this song. Great to linedance to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)