Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
Item as described and fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Don't think I really need to say anything about this. For lesser Bob fans it's a good purchase. For more intense fans this just covers a few interesting tracks which you've most likely got elsewhere in your collection. I only got it for two songs that I didn't have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Good album, great quality vinyl!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
What a wonderful album. Very lovely to listen to when sitting in the garden with a glass of wine in the sun. Some very good classic hits on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Sound is way to low on this vinyl, sound on record player is all the way up and I can barely hear it...should have read all the similar reviews saying the same thing..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Love bob marleye. And this dvd it's fab .my favourite .play it all the time .lady di
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
I love the tracks on there. Sadly I am not impressed as the sound quality is so very quiet that you can just about hear it when played at loudest. Not the record player as none of the other records do this. From reading other reviews it would seem that they are all quiet so haven't wasted my time trying to return it. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Any CD by Bob Marley better than this? I doubt it. This is simply the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Not heard some of these songs since the 80s brings back great memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great product, great price, fast delivery - would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.49
£12.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)