Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 March 2017
I bought this after losing my original many years ago. I have to admit I was concerned that the passage of so many years and rose coloured tinted memories, that the tracks would not hold the same captivation as previously. I was wrong..... this album is better the second time round! Each track is well crafted and easily could be viewed as stand alone singles (as in "Staring At The Sea"), but the depth a variety of the styles piques and recedes, and provides an all-round spine tingling, hair standing, eye-liner rubbing experience. To (what feels like) an old Goth - this was a very welcome excursion back to my formative years!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
Simply a classic. Missing from my collection for far too long. A break of a decade allows for new listening of once overlooked tracks. Back on repeat...again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
Beautiful and Dizzy album by The Cure and remastered .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2017
Love it stilll... and fast delivery, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2012
The vinyl is in good condition
The cover good front & back looks great on side is a scuff where bare cardboard is revealed but its acceptable As is over 25 years old & I am happy as this was in equal if not better condition to what local Record collectors shop where selling for 19.99
Arrived fairly promptly & I would buy from seller again (just pleased to have this Record back in my collection as recently discovered at least 7 of my Cure vinyl had gone missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
v.happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
Wonderful from first hearing. Instrumentals are hidden treasures.
This is why The Cure always sell out at their gigs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)