Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
125
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2014
my favorite AB album. the cd came not long after it was expected and it was in excellent condition. i would recommend buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
A great album and highly recommended to anyone looking for a decent rock band to listen to. Great vocals and great guitar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Good stomping rock music with some really heavy riffs. most of the time you would not realise they were a god rock group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
one of the best albums i have bought in a while, a really good mix of heavy ballad like metal. cant stop listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Love their album since edges theme tune from wwe .So looked up the name of the group.and I absolutely rock to it 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The track Blackbird is probably the best rock song of the century. The rest of the album doesn't disappoint either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought this album with another 2 Alter Bridge albums for my best friends birthday. She loved them so I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
The disc works fine but the case was cracked and the diak had writing on it other than that us was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Came on the exact same day as said. Brilliant, thank you so much! And also very good price 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Great album. It was my first Alter Bridge purchase, and it was an excellent choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.