Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
A great song with poignant words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Just fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Sorry for Napster guys ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Just what I wanted. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
nice song it's still growing on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Brilliant track by a great band. got the track for my phone. You also get the album art with it so when its playing it shows you the album. Big thans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I am not a particular fan of Metallica,but this song I love.I first heard it while in a hotel bar on holiday ,in Turkey.Bought the album but decided to
buy the download much later for my kindle and now listen to the song a lot.It is a great way of buying a particular tract without buying the album.
In this instance came abit late for me,but in the future will make more of this.It is a song worth listening to.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Loved this sincs hearing it coming through the ceiling when my then teenage son played it in his bedroom. Watched them on BBC2 at Glastonbury and decided too down load the tracks I'd come too love. Most annoyed when he moved out and took it with him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
One of their best. Put on the cans, lay back, close you eyes, crank it up and fly away with this powerful, enchanting rendition. You may be lying still but in your minds-eye, you will be soaring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)