Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
good Album worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Great song and love to sing along to it and is great to dance to as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I heard this song years ago when my dad used to play his records on a Friday evening. I purchased this song for that reason, but had forgotten just how good the song was.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Proper music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
It's brilliant! It features on the sound track to American Werewolf in London and reminds me of every other werewolf film and story going.

It's bounce and yet sinister words give it an ironic feeling. And yes, when having a bad day at work - I see a bad moon rising!

Buy it, it's worth every penny, you won't be able to get it out of your head and it'll put a smile on your face.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
First became aware of this track when used in American Werewolf In London. Listening to it now not only reminds me of an excellent movie, but also appreciate brilliant composition of track. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
This was a nostalgia trip for me because this particular track can be found in the film 'The American Werewolf in London'.
A classic tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Always loved this track.
Great version - highly recommended to lovers of the genre
Easy to transfer to other devices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)