Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
Back To Black (Bonus track)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 11 April 2017
Brilliant. Some of her best songs with a glorious backing band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2016
I love this album, but the sound quality on the mp3 download is very poor. It wasn't on the original. It is one of the best albums ever made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
Great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
I love Amy, this deluxe edition is well worth the money for the extra tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
What a loss her death was to music. Jazzy, bluesy, heartfelt. An awe enspiring vocalist with all the guts and brilliance of past female master vocalists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Brilliant album. A true talent of her time. Gone too soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
I love this album so much, Amy has such an amazing voice and every song is just packed full of heartfelt emotion. A must-buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2013
what great album. petty she is not still with us. how much more could she have done, still we will never know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
i chose 5 stars because this is a wonderful record i enjoyabled this music very much i would recommend this music to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2015
Inspiring, well done Amy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Valerie
£8.91

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)