Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
I'm learning to drum with this track so that's why I bought it. It's such a good song, with some interesting drum fills and a tricky little rhythm needing lots of bass drum flicks. I never get tired of listening to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I never tire of hearing this version. Simply magic and very powerful. I can just imagine the situation of the grandad singing this to his wayward grand-daughter. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This is a true reflection of the great music performed by the Stereophonics. I loved the vocals and the tune stays in your head alll day. Great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Always liked Stereophonics. Knew what I was getting and it didn't disappoint. Hard to find more words for something which was just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Another regained tune which was lost to me during my divorce. I downloaded the song as I did not want the whole album. Brilliant song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
on netflix and it was my son who liked the song so I downloaded it for him.

A perfect classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I just love this music and at a great price, we will be using this when we go on our camping trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Excellent service downloaded to my music instantly &I played on my I phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
bought for MP3 player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)