Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
Extreme Behavior (UK Version)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99

on 22 August 2017
Great music and even better cover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2007
This group is one of many that prove that Americans know what Rock music is all about. The lyrics and design of music is brilliant and the pure expression from their voice you know they just love their work no wait the masterpieces they create, especially "Get Stoned", "How Long", Better Than Me" and "Lips of an Angel". This is a must for any rock fan.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2008
Another album slated by critics, but loved by fans, and a multi platinum seller in Canada and America.
I can see a pattern emerging here, people buying music don't take a blind bit of notice of critical reviews.
And to be honest, that's a damn good thing, because Hinder have delivered a superb album, full of catcy choruses, crunching guitars and moody ballads.
Lyrically and musically this album is very basic, but it's a formula that works, especially for today's modern rock market.
Best Track: "Lips Of An Angel"
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2007
How the hell this received a review as the worst album of 2005 I'll never know, it's fast becoming one of my favourite albums. There isn't a song on the album that I don't love! I spent an hour or two just listening to Get Stoned, How Long, Better Than Me, and Lips of an Angel, over and over again. Absolutely superb album, buy it now!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2008
If you like Nickleback - Hinder will blow you away! Fantastic album. Every track is a gem. Why do you need Nickleback when you've got Hinder! Just to mention a few tracks;
1. Hinder - Get Stoned (3:38)
2. Hinder - How Long (3:24)
3. Hinder - By The Way (3:51)
4. Hinder - Nothin' Good About Goodbye (3:52)
5. Hinder - Bliss (I Don't Wanna Know) (3:50)
6. Hinder - Better Than Me (3:43)
7. Hinder - Room 21 (3:43)
8. Hinder - Lips Of An Angel (4:21)
9. Hinder - Homecoming Queen (4:38)
10. Hinder - Shoulda (3:18)
11. Hinder - Born To Be Wild (Bonus) (4:02)
12. Hinder - Get Stoned (Piano Version) (Bonus) (3:34)

Oops! I mentioned them all!

Listen. You wont be disappointed!

Brummie Bob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2009
wow wow wow heard the song lips of an angel and just had to buy the whole album and the other one they did too how they got worst album for this and how they are not reconised and world famous i do not know they are brilliant totally speechless just totally every single song is amazing the lyrics, music everythign is just totally amazing why more people dont like them i dont know they are amazing they are really the only band apart from acdc that i listen to come on people you will not be dissapointed this is an amazing band buy them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2007
This is the best rock album that I have heard for a long time. The songs are well put together, not just a load of noise. Clever lyrics and great musicianship. There is not a weak track on the album and I particularly enjoy 'Homecoming Queen'. I am not easy to please so for me to praise this album has taken some doing. I have just played the album 4 times on the trot and it gets better every time. Buy it and enjoy !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2008
I honestly didn't know anything about this band but when i saw that kerrang! magazine had given it a KKKK rating i thought it must be worth a listen.

I bought this album and it has never been switched off since, i have never bought an album in which i have loved every single song, that may be my loss but honestly every single track is superb, the lyrics and tunes will have you singing along in no time.

I have since seen them in concert when they did their UK tour last year and it was the best i have ever been to. Please buy this you will love every second of it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
A new discovery for my musical taste in Rock music and there is something about this band that I instantly liked. Great kyrics and song construction with huge energy. 'nuff said, buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great group, brilliant album, hope they get themselves across the Atlantic so their fans over here can see them live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)