Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 February 2018
Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2016
A good cd and excellent quality very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2016
bought for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Memories of the 70's when we saw him quite a few times when he was touring. Seen him again more recently in a concert with Showaddywaddy, David Cassidy and The Osmonds. (It was the wife who wanted to go - honest!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2012
The original old vinyl of All the Fun of the Fair was great and over the years David Essex never seemed to do anything from it so I was pleasantly surprised to see this album which apart from songs from the show had all his "oldies" on as well. Its good to see him still doing well after all these years and he still has the voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
A CD to replace a much loved LP. Fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
fantastic value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2013
after seeing david Essex in concert I have started collecting his music which I like . and had good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
We saw David Essex's tour of this back in the 70s in his 'pretty boy' days. Last year we saw the stage version which was great entertainment. This disc recalls that trip to Soutampton's Mayflower theatre, and brings back fond memories. Great value at this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Thank You
£7.49
Rock On
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)