Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2013
not what I expected ... and the cool pack makes the mask almost straight, making it uncomfortable. would not recommend it, especially at this price that is not right for what the mask is it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
great masks but obviously not that well made - stitching is falling apart on the one side, so i'll have to repair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Highly recommended. Have had it for a year now. still going well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Really comfortable eye mask! I love it! Material feels nice, and the extra bits by the cheeks are useful for blocking out light. I haven't used the cool pack yet, but I bought it mainly for the blackout mask. Will be taking this on my up-coming long-haul flight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Wish cool packs stayed cool a little longer, but has provided good relief from hay fever symptoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2012
Does everything it needs to do. I am very satisfied. Very soothing when your eyes are dry and tired and cooling in hot weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
The mask is very well made, it can stay all the night in your eyes without move. The most important thing I like is the mask doesn't allow the light to pass through!!! The only thing is the price, but it's worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
Arrived very quickly and article as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Does the job, and I can even blink with it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)