Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
63
2.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2011
A list of things that Trunki stickers will actually stick to-

Carpets.
Furniture.
Curtains.
Doors.
Walls.
Clothing.
The bottom of your shoes.
Other Toys.
Children of all ages.
Refrigerators.
The backing paper that they come on.
The inside of your dustbin a couple of days after you buy them.

A complete list of things that Trunki stickers won't stick to-

Trunki.
44 comments| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
Stickers are great idea to personalise the suitcase but these stickers are not created to stick on this suitcase; they fell off 5 minutes after we applied them
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2009
bit pricey for a couple of sheets of stickers. bearing in mind the price of the case I would have thought that they should be included with it not an extra.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
I bought these stickers so my girls could personalise their trunki cases.
After decorating the cases with numerous stickers and my help to ensure they were stuck securely, we went away for the weekend.
By the end of the weekend 30% of the stickers had peeled off - not great for only a few days use and we travelled by car.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
Really nice addition to personalise your trunki - kids really enjoyed doing them.

Just remember once the kids have picked where to stick them to cover over each sticker with clear nail polish. Ours have stayed on this way for over a year now.

Good purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Good choice of stickers
But they don't stick to the trunkis very good , which is disappointing as they are not cheap to purchase.
I would not purchase again and the cost of shipping is as much as the over priced stickers, which both are over priced , feel ripped off and would of been just better off buying cheap stickers from a pound shop , I only purchased theses thinking they would be better as there advertised as trunki stickers so thought they would of been better suited
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2010
My daughter was really excited when I ordered the Trunki Sticker pack. As soon as we received the order, my daughter very eagerly got her Trunki all ready & dressed up with stickers - ready for her Christmas holidays. But unfortunately these stickers are so not sticky that they kept coming off as soon as she stuck them on. Then I tried sticking them, taking absolute care, but to no avail. My daughter is really heart-broken.
In my opinion, these stickers are a complete waste of money :(
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2009
They look great but don't stick on very well, which is a bit of a drawback!
The letters are too small so if you're writing the child's name on the Trunki it's not very noticeable.
It's not clear what some of the black stickers are meant to represent in terms of facial features.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
The stickers look great but they won't stay stuck to the trunkie because it has a bumpy texture to the case. There were not enough vowel to write my name on the case. They are fine if you want to stick them inside the case but to stay on the outside is impossible
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2009
These stickers seemed like such a good idea for my little girl to personalise her trunki especially as there are so many around now, and with them being the official trunki stickers I had high expectations. Well they don't stick on the trunki, they fall off almost immediately... rubbish!

The only good thing is that my daughhter loved sticking them all over her trunki and then masde pictures out of them when they fell off!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)