Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2015
Really good fun. Bought it as a gaff for my sister and she loved it. Does expand to twice original size. Great buy lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This is an ideal fun gift for anyone associated with therapy. It is relatively inexpensive and could be used as a stocking filler or end of therapy present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This was a secret santa gift, its a funny gift, but it did take two hours to do anything, and I am not 100% sure it did. I would buy again as it is funny, but don't expect to be wowwed by it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Looks exactly like my friend who is a therapist. Was the perfect gift. So much so he thought it was bespoke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Don't waste your money. Does not look like a new product. Looks like a second hand one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Waste of money .. bit of fun waiting but nothing really happened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
It was smaller than expected bit otherwise fine .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Bought as a fun gift and ideal as price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Good fun cheap gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
My mate loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£4.94

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)