Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Pretty disappointed in these to be honest. The quality is ok, much the same as you would expect from top trumps or similar. However it's not stated in the description that you'll need two sets to play the game! At 3 times the price of top trumps for one set alone that's a bit ridiculous. We've had to make up a game to use them. Not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
My grandchildren were very pleased to receive this set for Easter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Bought for my sons. They are over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Kids love it. Well made. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
As expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
this is amazing my children are loving them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
My son loved these as he is completely obsessed with dinosaur king, although I am struggling to find the cards anywhere to buy him more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Brand new trading card game. Arrived really fast to Portugal. About 24 hours. Couldn't be happier! Just in time for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Great deck, hours of interaction alone and with friends, can be placed with in a few different ways. My son loves then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Dinoaur King Trading Card Game Starter set - cards were just what my boy wanted and they came very quickly.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)