Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 8 November 2017
Just what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
waste of money...no real result
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
They actually work! Just ordered my second lot
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2016
I m not sure about these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2012
I love this item as i been doing my training while taken this and i feel stronger and can see a difference in my muscle size. i will keep taken this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
Its ok...no nasty side effect, although they is better and honestly cheaper here on Amazon.
Pills are easier to store, use, yet powder is more effect and since moving to a powder of another brand here I have not only seen better results I have saved 50% in cost each time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2017
Best pills so far ...gained 3kgs in 6weeks ....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Quick delivery, pills quite big to swallow but no foul taste which is good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2016
I've been eating literally non stop since I started taking these! They are very good if your wanting to put on weight! There is no side effects non that I have felt any way no head aches no stomach ache nuffin... The only bad thing about this product is the size of the pill it is very big and quite hard to swallow
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
No stomach aches or anything of that nature, large pills but easy to swallow! Nice gains from these, love them! :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)