Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Pop classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This track, and pretty much the whole of "Dare" in fact, stands up remarkably well in 2014 even without the AFC association. Next stop "Give it up" by KC and the Sunshine Band. Nana nanananana NA NA NA Jonny Hayes Jonny Hayes, Jonny Jonny Hayes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Come on Folks Get Peter Pawlett baby to number 1 . Coyrs we can do it!!! Get this classic tune to number 1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I like this song, but I can’t say whether others will or not, because it’s a matter of taste. The best advice I can give is listen to the sample on here. If you’re still not sure, see if you can find this song on YouTube or SoundCloud or some other such website, have a listen to it on there and then, if you like it, come back here and download it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Big 80's anthem. Love the song but not happy with the sound quality of the track.
Bought a few tracks recently from amazon music, the sound of this one is a bit poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 July 2009
No other song makes me think of the eighties more! This is quite simply a great piece of synth pop with some of the catchiest lyrics you are likely to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Can't play download on BlackBerry, so total waste of money. Will not download again. I wouldn't even give it one star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
COYR
Sounds far better when dons fans sing this at a league cup final,my first download folks,showing my age eh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Just listening to this song brings back so many good memories of the 80s and my younger years. An all time classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2010
Excellent song from 1981 that reminds me of all the office parties we used to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)